REVIEWS

All the reviews on C&C Outfitters are written by customers and hunters from different parts of the world, who lived the C&C experience. We pride ourselves on having a highly positive feedback from them. This is the result of our hardest job of every day and our commitment to the customer.
 
Couple Hunters Argentina Dove Hunting Reviews Argentina Dove Hunting - Review Hunting Experience Nacho Castro and John - Hunting testimonial


Dwane Rutledge, Pennsylvania USA, November 2023
Argentina Dove Hunting Reviews
Argentina Dove Hunting

Thank you C&C outfitters
For another great hunting trip in the province of Tucumán
I have been hunting with Nacho for a long time and I can honestly say that this past trip (November)2023
I seen more birds than ever before
It truly is nonstop shooting
As always I ate way too much .The food is nonstop as well
I always enjoy visiting Argentina it was very clean in all of the places we visited
Like I said before I feel safer there than I would in any city in the united state
I appreciate you guys for doing everything possible for a relaxing and fun trip
I’m planning on returning in June/ July
2024
With the family if possible
Once again thank you
Until next time
God bless
Best wishes


Scott Henderson from Australia, November 2023
Argentina Dove Hunting Reviews
Argentina Dove Hunting

Hi Nacho thanks to you and your entire team for making my 20 year dream a reality. I loved every minute of it! Thank you for such a great four days great time, great company, great food and wine and lifetime of memories. Thank you for making me feel so welcome as a solo guest and you will see me again one day my friend! 5Stars all the way to you and the team!


Danish Group, February 2023
Argentina Dove Hunting Reviews
Argentina Dove Hunting

Hello Nacho. Thank you very much for the best week of dove hunting ever! It was really amazing to be treated like that, by you and the rest of your crew! No doubt that you in this moment have the best dove hunting in the world! The volume and quality of the doves you have in your area were amazing! And it was amazing to see the amount of high doves you were able to deliver!
Ones again thanks you for a perfect week in every single way!
We’re looking forward to seeing you next time!
Best regards


Darren Ollerenshaw from UK, February 2023
Argentina Dove Hunting Reviews
Argentina Dove Hunting

Our trip to Argentina far exceeded all of our expectations.
We were a group of eight travelling from the UK with the age of the group ranging from 22 to 65.
It was special from the moment we were picked up by Nacho and his team from Tucuman airport
in comfortable air conditioned vehicles.
From the word go we were made to feel like Nacho and his team had been friends for years.
This continued when arriving at our Lodge which was set in beautiful grounds and stunning views. The accommodation was spacious, clean and air conditioned.
The theme of the whole trip was the small things that made it special, all of the staff were so welcoming, the little touches such as a framed photo at the end of the trip and a video.
I have to mention of course the fantastic food which seemed to continuously flow from the moment you got up to the moment you retired for the evening.
The drink also flowed whether you were poolside or relaxing on the porch after a days shooting.
Moving on to the subject of Shooting which I am sure is the biggest draw.
Incredible would be an understatement, the amount of doves is jaw dropping!
They continually
flew from the moment you were set in your blind with your birdboy who was on hand with a constant flow of cartridges. Cool drinks were supplied at regular breaks which were certainly needed as the amount of doves were a sight to see even if you didn’t have a gun in your hand.
The flight lines were wide with a fantastic variation of available shots.
All of my group were astounded by the sheer volume, both myself and my son shot a thousand doves each on our first day, it made our trip.
I hasten to add if you had the stamina you could easily shoot this every day.
I cannot express how welcoming and friendly Nacho’s whole team were during the whole seven days we were at the lodge.
We will certainly be returning at some point.


Our last 40 hunters, Januarty+February 2023
Argentina Dove Hunting Reviews
Argentina Dove Hunting

We are proud that our last 40 hunters of this year 2023 told us that we have the best dove of the world.


Howard Batt from England, February 2023
Argentina Dove Hunting Reviews
Argentina Dove Hunting

Hi Nacho, All arrived home ok. Many thanks for making such a large group work so well. Every one of your people are so considerate and helpful. Plentiful doves, excellent food,wine, refreshments in the field and at your Alijilan lodge.

Once again, many thanks.

We will be back again.

 

Regards Howard


Shafer Smith from Maryland, USA, March 2022
Argentina Dove Hunting Reviews
Argentina Dove Hunting

Nacho,

Thank you again for another great dove and pigeon hunting trip. This was my first stay at your new lodge at Alijilan and I was very impressed. As always, the hunting was amazing but what makes the trip so pleasant is the quality of the lodging, meals and of course, the excellent service provided by your staff. What a great week in Argentina! I look forward to repeating the trip with my son in the near future.

Thanks again,


Janos from Hungary, March 2022
Argentina Dove Hunting Reviews
Argentina Dove Hunting

Dear Nacho!
Everybody is back safely in Hungary! I’d like to take this opportunity to thank you for the amazing dove hunt we had with you. I was sure that nothing could surpass our hunt with you in 2020 but I was wrong!
The birds were not only plentiful but also very challenging and a lot of fun. The warm hospitality of the lodge and bird boy staff was greatly appreciated . The food as always remarkable. In short we would like to reiterate our thanks and are already looking for possible dates for next year
Until then, best regards from Hungary
Janos


Soren R – Denmark
Argentina Dove Hunting Reviews
Argentina Dove Hunting

We had the pleasure of spending 5 days with C&C Outfitters in Tucumán in October 2019. All of us had previous dove shooting experience from other places in Argentina as well as South Africa, and were excited whether Tucumán would be as good as Nacho had promised. Let it be said up front – it was fantastic! We shot more doves than we had previously done in other places in Cordoba and Santa Fe. Each hunter on our small team have experience from hunting internationally on all continents. What made this trip really stand out was how perfect all the important elements of a successful hunting trip worked out. Lots of game, perfect organization, excellent food, a service level absolutely second-to-none, equipment (guns/cars) of high quality, no surprises, and then in particular: Nacho’s persistence to constantly ensure that we were treated like kings. To any wingshooter with the ambition to experience the Worlds’ best dove shooting: call Nacho – you will not regret it

Soren R., Denmark


Michael Troelsen from Denmark
Argentina Dove Hunting Reviews
Argentina Dove Hunting

This was one of the best hunting holidays I’ve ever been on.